In the beginning

The beginning of my journey starts now and here. I thought the best way to start is a teaser post about me, myself and I.

Books were my first love. I was the nerdy little girl buried in books at library and in many ways I still am. Writing a book is a dream of mine and I see blogging as a stepping stone to get there. I am a firm believer that people who read live richer lives. Expand your mind, enrich you life, feed your soul and you will be better for it.

My life as I currently know it is consultant by day. By night and weekends I function as student, friend, sister, girlfriend, shopaholic and now blogger.

My curious nature is the inspiration for my blog name. My thirst for knowledge is insatiable. The concept of the unknown is not my thing. I want to know and I want to find out.

I am extremely opinionated and make no apologies for it. All opinions on this blog are my own. I aim to blog honestly. I would love to hear from my readers. Criticism is always welcome and helps one grow and improve.

I hope you enjoy this journey with me.

Much love,

CG

Leave a Reply

